WELCOME TO FORT STOCKTON

Fort Stockton hosts the northern end of the Big Bend Open Road Race and would like to extend a West Texas Welcome for you to join us on the fun and excitement. Together with Sanderson we put on one of the best road races around not to mention we have one of the most breath taking and challenging roads to race: fifty-nine miles each way for a total of a 118 mile course.

Fort Stockton is conveniently located on IH-10 between San Antonio and El Paso. We are home to over 1000 motel rooms, 350 RV sites and 26 restaurants. We also have numerous tire and automotive shops, major parts stores as well as two car dealerships. We definitely have something for everyone.

Our community is small yet diverse and we all love when the racers come to town. Please plan now to attend whether you are a racer or want to volunteer or just come visit. Fort Stockton hopes to see you in April.


Motels

Best Western 2115 W IH-10 (432) 336-7000 www.bestwestern.com
Candlewood Suites 2469 W IH-10 (432) 336-7700 74 Rooms www.candlewoodsuites.com
Comfort Suites 3101 W Dickinson (432) 336-3224 64 Rooms www.comfortsuites.com
Fairfield Inn and Suites 2571 W IH-10 (432) 299-2252 fairfield.marriott.com
Hampton Inn 2271 W IH-10 (432) 336-9600 59 Rooms www.hamptoninn.com
Holiday Inn 2915 W Dickinson (432) 336-3421 73 Rooms www.hiexpress.com
Sleep Inn & Suites 3401 W Dickinson (432) 336-8381 49 Rooms www.sleepinn.com


Atrium West Inn & Suites 1305 N US Hwy 285 (432) 336-6666 33 Rooms www.atriumwestinn.com
Days Inn Motel 1408 N US Hwy 285 (432) 336-7500 30 Rooms  
La Quinta Inn 1537 N Hwy 285 (432) 336-9781 97 Rooms www.928.lq.com
Quality Inn 1308 N US Hwy 285 (432) 336-5955 44 Rooms www.qualityinn.com
Super 8 3200 W Dickinson (432) 336-8531 95 Rooms www.super8.com
Budget Inn 801 E Dickinson (432) 336-3311 30 Rooms  
Deluxe Motel 500 E Dickinson (432) 336-2231 32 Rooms  
Motel 6 3001 W Dickinson (432) 336-9737 106 Rooms www.motel6.com
Texan Inn 801 W Dickinson (432) 336-7300 50 Rooms www.texaninn.com
All Inn 800 E Dickinson (432) 336-9711 40 Room
Comanche Motel 1301 E Dickinson (877) 456-7829 22 Rooms
Executive Inn 901 E Dickinson (432) 336-2251 28 Rooms
Town & Country Motel 1505 W Dickinson (432) 336-0600 16 Rooms

Campgrounds

A&M Park 1000 N Gatlin 27 sites (432) 336-6401
Comanche Mobile Park 1301 E Dickinson 20 sites (877) 456-7829
Camp Stockton 1900 W IH-10 (432) 336-6403
Hilltop RV Park 4076 W I-10 47 sites (432) 336-6090
I-10 RV Park 844 W IH-10 & Exit 258 35 sites (432) 360-9867
(432) 360-3224
Fort Stockton RV Park 3604 KOA Road 90 sites (432) 395-2494
Parkview RV Park Sanderson Hwy 285 100+ sites (432) 336-7733
Escondido RV Park 4606 N FM 1053 45 Sites
Sagebrush RV Park 1414 S Hwy 285